Breadcrumb

Heilbronn

Organisers: Abhishek Saha, Jonathan Bober
Location: Howard House

Run jointly by the Number Theory Group and the Heilbronn Institute. Tea is served before the talk.

Please be aware that any room changes for seminars will be noted in the abstract. Click on each seminar's title link to view the abstract.

Date and Time Event
Wednesday 04 February 2015
16:00
Regularized theta lifts and currents on orthogonal Shimura varieties
Luis Garcia
Wednesday 11 February 2015
16:00
Odd and even Maass cusp forms for Hecke triangle groups, and the billiard flow
Anke Pohl
Wednesday 18 February 2015
16:00
TBA
Jack Thorne
Wednesday 25 February 2015
16:00
TBA
Kaisa Matomaki
Wednesday 04 March 2015
16:00
TBA
Jeanine Van Order
Wednesday 11 March 2015
16:00
TBA
Mahesh Kakde
Wednesday 18 March 2015
16:00
TBA
Daniel Fiorilli
Wednesday 25 March 2015
16:00
TBA
Yifeng Liu
Wednesday 22 April 2015
16:00
TBA
Philippe Michel
Wednesday 29 April 2015
16:00
TBA
Shaun Stevens
Wednesday 06 May 2015
16:00
TBA
Yonatan Harpaz
Wednesday 13 May 2015
16:00
TBA
Matthew Young
Wednesday 27 May 2015
16:00
TBA
Nicolas Templier